The 5G opportunity gap: How operators can unpick the enterprise opportunity for 5G

Date: 1st September

Time: 2pm BST/3pm CEST/9am EDT

Location: Virtual

​STL Partners is running an invite-only event for telecoms executives to discuss the 5G opportunity gap in the B2B space. We will share insights from our research program with enterprises across geographies and industries, and will look at the following key questions:

  • What are enterprise perspectives of 5G and its perceived benefits?
  • What are the preferred models for next-generation solution procurement and how might 5G change the game?
  • What is the potential role for operators in the ecosystem?
  • Key recommendations for operators to seize the 5G opportunity

This event is being supported by Amdocs. ​

Places are limited and we will your confirm your attendance over email before the event.

Register your interest